pasobprinter.blogg.se

Dr. allan spreen scam
Dr. allan spreen scam













Gerhauser is also associated with the following:

dr. allan spreen scam

On that one, Mind Defense, I finally found a site where you could cancel your order! Hallelujah! Well, she cancelled the one product, but I got another auto-shipped product. So now I'm receiving auto-shipped deliveries of his products which DO NOT WORK! And my credit card charges are escalating! So try to get in touch with him or his company! No email, no phone number easily found.įinally, I found a phone number and told Customer Service to cancel EVERYTHING of Gerhauser's I had. YES, I WAS STUPID in not reading everything, but if you would ever see one of these videos or transcripts, you would see that anyone would be BRAIN DEAD by the end of them! I'm serious. Now, since I scrolled down this super-boring transcript (LONG LONG TRANSCRIPT), I didn't see that anything you purchased would be auto-shipped to you with the charge taken out of your credit card. Then you get to pick from 1 bottle, 3 bottles, or 6 bottles, ALL AT EXORBITANT PRICES. In order to order the product WITHOUT BEING TOLD THE PRICE UP FRONT, you have to put in your email address.

dr. allan spreen scam

What I would do is scroll the transcript down to the bottom, where you finally could see what his product was. In order to even find out WHAT his "miraculous" supplements were, you had to sit through a LONG BORING VIDEO or read a long, boring transcript. However, I never received a newsletter, but instead, my email inbox was flooded with his advertisements for his wonder supplements. He promised a monthly newsletter for a senior citizen price of $37 a year. I first started with him when he offered a book on "underground cures" that pharmaceutical companies and the establishment don't want you to know about. Gerhauser has cost me a lot of money, time, and grief.

dr. allan spreen scam

I've been an RN, BSN from the University of Wisconsin since 1976, and throughout all my years of nursing, I now believe in natural medicine as well as parts of traditional western medicine. Richard Gerhauser, who I think is an MD who practices natural medicine. Naturalhealthresponse is one of the sites of Dr. The only thing I can substantiate my claim that I was conned is my Visa bill that I posted here with with two charges to my credit card. I didn't even bother buying a new winter jacket! Besides, when I do make a bonafide purchase from a US vendor, I use my US credit card to avoid the higher exchange rate. I have a terminal disease with a prognostication last early October of 4.5 to 8 month survival. However, I never received anything, I never logged on to their site, and never signed up for a subscription. I am generally very aware of scams, but somehow I must have been suckered. It is likely I was surfing for advice, but never would I have consented to an annual subscription. The only slight possibility is that I thought I was paying a modest fee for mailing costs but even that is doubtful. I have no idea how they got my Canadian credit card, but with some investigation I found that they have charged me 49.00 US$, at least twice, 20. To manage your preferences or unsubscribe click here.Giving these people even one star is ridiculous. You received this email because you signed for updates from The Old Farmer's Almanac.

dr. allan spreen scam

© 2020 Yankee Publishing Inc., an Employee-Owned Company All rights reserved. If you would like to unsubscribe from receiving offers from NewMarket Products LLC, please click here. This ad is sent on behalf of NewMarket Products LLC. If you ever want to be "lights out" in 8 minutes, AND sleep soundly through the night, AND wake up refreshed and energized the next day. Touch the roof of your mouth with your tongue. Want to fall asleep in 8 minutes or less? Here's a trick.















Dr. allan spreen scam